I have this terrible habit.

I venture out to start something new. The excitment is there. The motivation is there. The ideas are flooding in. The materials are ready. I have made up my mind that I am gonna do this thing that I plan on doing. And I do take the step to start.

But, (there is always a but, right?) it just stops. Sometimes immediately, sometimes later. What I wanted to do with so much eagerness, excitation and hoping that it would be a therapy, just goes away. I lose motivation and the will to move forward.

However, things are gonna change. I want this to be a permanent thing. I want to ‘create and unforgettable website’ as WordPress says.I dont want the motivation to die down again.I will try to make it happen. And hopefully, this will save me.(I promise you, this is not my all time mood)

