FIRST AND FOREMOST WISHING EVERYONE A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR! Hope that 2017 is turns out to be much better than 2016(at least for me).

Secondly, its been 2 months since I started blogging and I am so happy that I took this decision. Moreover, I just love Parinitha (the amazing lady with me in blue) for motivating and helping me out at many points during my process of returning to blogging.(especially the pingback thing….  I had such a hassle understanding that). Check out her chilled out blog and her fiction blog(she is just a romantic at heart….Blame Colleen Hoover).

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, people standing

 

We have done 2 sets of prompts together, As Everything Turns Grey and December Prompts by Poetryhive. It was so much fun, just discussing our poetry and commenting one each others’ blog. Pure Joy! We also have an exciting news to share……. WE HAPPEN TO COME UP WITH OUR OWN SET OF POETRY PROMPTS FOR THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY…. Say What? Who knew right? But it happened…. and its called The Spring Palette For The Heart. More details on your way…. But you have to wait! We are just so jumpy and excited right now.. And the prompts are quite cool in my opinion (Pari just LOVES US). Please do check it out.

Anyhow, 2016 was very tidal to say the least. I am thankful for the bad experiences too.. however I do hope that 2017 will be more organised and less anxious!

Although you don’t want to return to the real world tomorrow( I know for a fact that I don’t want to) but caffeine will do the trick.(sugar too… carbs are good). Have a great week ahead guys!

