8. Singularities

Are you scared,

To know that its only you

To fight your fights

To choose your choice

To take the unknown?

Are you scared,

To know that you cant do it

To not be able to fight

To regret the choices made

To know the unknown?

Are you scared,

To know that you learn

That people never stay like they say

That what you love you hate

That the unknown is not exciting?

Are you scared,

To face the world alone?

Because I am.

I am just pure evil aren’t I? *evil laughs*. However, this is a true situation. All I can say is that, you can do this. You totally can. 

Pari, over at Head High in the Clouds and I are attempting the prompts, The Lonely Astronaut, created by Tyler Kent White and Amanda Torroni over at Instagram. 

 

 

One thought on “8. Singularities

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑